Uncategorized

Runnin’ on nothin’ but good ‘ol faith

I have a very, very vague idea what my blog is about.  Just as my idea of what I’m doing with my life is somewhat vague.  Well not actually what I’m doing with my life, but how to do it, rather.  But I know it’s about something.  And that something will begin to get clearer as time goes by.  For right now, what I do know is that I’ve left full time work to follow my life long dream of being with my family, teaching, coaching, crafting, having fun.  Basically, I want to live life, not just exist in it.  I want to make a difference in this world.  A big difference if I can.  When I die, I want people to remember me for the good, big good things I did, people I helped.  I want people to have fond memories of me that make them smile when they remember me.  This whole blogging thing has appealed to me for a very long time, but as with all other computer stuff, I’ve been intimidated by it.  As well as not knowing what I would write.  And being afraid of what people would think of it, if it even ever got read.  But I’m tired, tired, tired of being afraid.  So now I’m just doing.  All of it.  And whatever happens is okay with me.  I am hoping for the best, the best of the best.  And if things don’t turn out exactly as I am envisioning, I am okay with that.  Because I’m learning so, so very much.  I’m learning a world of stuff about the things that are most important to me.  And it feels wonderful.  Absolutely amazing.  My adventure will have all been tremendously worth it.  My journey has begun.  And it is going so beautifully, I cannot help, anymore, but to write about it.  J. V. G. A.  Journey of Vision, Gratitude, and Adventure.  That’s what this blog is about.  Thank you for reading my blog.  Please feel free to comment.

Well these are my thoughts, what do YOU think??

