Blogging 101 Day 2 Titles and Taglines

Well, I would like to add that I just learned a little additional something.  I kept noticing that the instructions are to post on our own personal blog, not the commons blog, and I wasn’t sure exactly about all this.  Then I did it.  Just now.  Oops.  I’m definitely learning with this project.  Liking it a lot.  Here’s my initial post before I realized I what I had done.

It took me a few minutes to find it but I did.  And the timing on this topic was perfect for me, I was wanting to adjust my tagline.  Both my title and my tagline are very personal to me, because they reference my family.  My tagline consists of my children’s initials and I’ve used it to describe my journey in life.  It was previously JVG, but an addition to our family has been added, so I had been wanting to change to the tagline to include the A.  Adventure.  Part of my journey.  I will talk more in depth about it in a blog I post soon.  But for now I would like to say I’m very glad I caught this Blogging 101 and Writing 101 Challenge just in time.  Both of the things we have learned so far were new to me, adding tags and changing titles and taglines.  So I’m feeling very bloggish brainish this week.  It’s the little things in life, after all, right!?  🙂

Well these are my thoughts, what do YOU think??

