Project: NaNoWriMo & NaBloPoMo

Hello fellow NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo participants!!  In addition to participating in NaBloPoMo, I’m also participating in the NaNoWriMo Challenge, both of which came to my attention several months ago and I’m very excited that the time is here.  I’m a bit nervous about it for several reasons, as the term challenge indicates, it can be challenging to pull them off.  But I’m going into it with high spirits, trusting the process and enjoying the journey.  Wishing successful blogging and writing to all fellow participants!!  Let the fun begin!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. So glad I’m not the only damned fool to dive into BOTH. 🙂 Hi! I’m multitasking – blogging the novel!

    1. Hi Holly! Unfortunately I’ve not been able to keep up with the daily blogging. I’ve decided to be comfortable with letting that go for now. Still blogging. Not daily. Will pick up another blogging challenge when NaNoWriMo is over. How’s it going with yours?

Well these are my thoughts, what do YOU think??

